2014 Triple-S Invited Riders


Mark your calendars now! The 2014 Triple-S Invitational will be held in Cape Hatteras, North Carolina on May 31st – June 6th, 2014. With the best riders in the world, plus 7 Parties/7 Bands and all events open to the public, the Triple-S will reign supreme as the #1 kiteboarding event in the world.

Congratulations to the following riders who are invited to compete in the 2014 Triple-S Invitational in Cape Hatteras, NC.



Aaron Hadlow
Alex Fox
Andre Phillip
Billy Parker
Brandon Scheid
Brian Smith
Chad Worrall
Craig Cunningham
Davey Blair
Eric Rienstra
Evan Netsch
Ewan Jaspan
Greg Norman
Jake Kelsick
James Boulding
Jason Slezak
Joby Cook
Kellen Hall
Matt Sexton
Rich Sabo
Rick Jensen
Ruben Lenten
Sam Bell
Sam Light
Sam Medysky
Tom Court


Claire Lutz
Colleen Carroll
Hope Levin
Kris Kinn
Lulu Vroman
Paula Rosales
Sensi Graves
Susi Mai
Victoria Soloveykina

Triple-S Invitational RSVP & Entry Fee

Athletes receiving invitations to compete in the Triple-S Invitational are chosen by the Triple-S steering committee. 2014 RSVP and Entry fee is expected by May 1, 2014. Failure to RSVP by May 1, 2014 may result in the loss of your invitation.

Wildcard Information:

For the 2014 Triple-S Invitational, we will be awarding a minimum of 4 wildcard spots to the men and 2 wildcard spots to the women. Winners will be chosen on May 1st. Click here for full details on how to submit a wildcard entry.

Triple-S Open:

The Open is a qualifying event for the Triple-S Invitational and will be held immediately preceding the main event on May 30th. Registration is capped at 32 entrants. Full details for the open and how to enter can be found here.

Athlete lists are subject to change at any time. The final list of athletes will be announced May 2014.